Totally Ultimate – The Blog About All Things Ultimate

Being Ultimate is Not Easy. We Help You Figure that Shit Out

When you are so quick on the ATM you finish before the person that was already on the machine next to you when you got there. Ultimate

Posted by stranana on June 12, 2008

Conversely – Slow people are not ultimate

3 Responses to “When you are so quick on the ATM you finish before the person that was already on the machine next to you when you got there. Ultimate”

  1. Peter said

    I think everyone does this subconsciously (or explicitly). Whether or not they want to admit it!

  2. stranana said

    That would mean that subconsciously everyone is ultimate… interesting. I’ll leave this one open for discussion

  3. stranana said

    I did this again today and this time I took it to a new level of ultimacy. I could see the guy on the cash point as I was arriving, I got in, took the cash and the guy was still there when I looked back down the street just as the ATM was going out of my field of vision!

Leave a Reply

 
